One of the major problems facing the world today is the growing number of refugees. The developed nations in the world should tackle this problem by taking more refugees.

To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Migration mostly derived from anarchism and political crises has become one of the most puzzling issues in the world. Multitudes of resolutions have been voiced in an attempt to salvage the unmitigated unrest; one of the most epitomic is that developed countries will take more refugees. However, from my perspective, that jury only stokes oil into smothering fire and instigates uncalled-for repercussions.

One of the most potholes that will soon arise is the asylum and sources of food. Where these governments can shelter these fugitives who aren’t purportedly tailored to be there is not a temporary problem. Foreigners flocking to these countries on a labile basis with an amble of people can beget chaos and hysteria, for no authorities can prepare aid forthrightly. If a country can’t redress the conundrum properly, it will receive vilification while more citizens will die for nothing. But if any countries repudiate this meritorious honor, they will be regarded unethical and base. To do or not to do becomes a dilemma. In addition, even if refugees succeed in dwelling in these new lands, no one can output the ratio of their liabilities of finding jobs to make ends meet or how they can avoid racial segregation as this abrupt intrusion of strangers can egg on competition between natives and foreigners.

Moreover, there is also a latent threat of terrorism-affiliated reactions if any of the fugitives feel disgraced and treated unfairly. To extenuate the feasibility of this, some governments, like Greek, set up precincts to confine immigrants for fear that among them skulks a menace that can threaten the safety of the country. This action is condemned; it’s still a necessary step, though, to make sure that no one new in these countries can pose untoward risks to others.

In conclusion, instead of pinning much hope on other countries, people in chaotic governments should defend themselves because nobody will become their saviors but themselves. Black communities save themselves through revolts, and they perhaps should steer towards the same path.