one people say that children should go to school as young as possible, while others believe

that children should go to school of at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your

own opinion.

Over the past decades, school age has never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debates. Although starting school at 7 years old is general public in many countries throughout the world, the issue as to whether students should be sent to school earlier or not remain controversial. In the following essay the pros and cos of this problem will be discussed.

On the one hand, some may advocate that starting study earlier could provide positive influence on children. this argument could be true to some extent because some research indicates that the first five years is the best time for getting new knowledge. In fact, student who starting school at the age of 3 or 4 have more 1 or 2 year to getting familiar basis literacy and numeracy that others. Moreover, it is clearly that language acquisition ability of young people is greater than the older one. As a result, in many countries, there are a increasing figure of parents who would like to send their kid to school as soon as possible. Therefore, this approach could be a good way to improve the personally and intelligently development of children

On the other hand, the opponents who against to this may argue that starting full-time schooling could give a negative effect on children’s metal health. it is undeniable that forcing children to learn when they are psychologically unready could develop the fear of study. For example, formal education with homework and regulation would create an excessive and unnecessary pressure to children. These kid who just getting used to this big and strange world could be encouraged to learn and discover surrounding through playing instead of spending hours in a classroom.

In conclusion, taking all of above-mentioned fact into account, it is my opinion that there are both benefit and drawback while sending student to school as very soon. So that, parent should clearly understand what their kid want to do instead of forcing them to do.