One should only use enough money to fulfill their need and rest should be given to needy to what extent you agree or disagree

The money is very important everyone and money are play the very important role in our life. The given topic asserts that should money did not the needy person after the fulfill basic needs ? I disagree up to extend with your statement.

It can be seen that, nowadays 60% people below poverty in India. According to me, one should not only use enough money to fulfill their basic needs and rest should be not given to needy person.apart of all, according to me, many people pay the tax to government, and then government should provide the facilities to needy persons because it responsibility to the government. Furthermore, government should provide the jobs which belong to poverty. According to me, only one person are not fullfill the need of needy persons. Because the people want are unlimited, and any person are not ready money to rest given to need person.

As far as, trend is concerned according to me, when government are fullfill the needs of needy person then decreaseing the poverty in country.

Government should provide the facilities to needy persons like, government should provide the free education their children belong to poverty line. However, if every person are education in are country than country will be developed. And every person that belong to poverty line to fullfill the own basic needs.

Overall, it is evident that clid effort should be there implement poverty line.