One way to solve the problem of congestion on the roads is to increase the tax on private vehicles.

How could this alleviate congestion?

Traffic jams is one of the most persistent problems while it could be solved in the past. One of the measure that extending the tax on personal vehicles. Meanwhile, smartening tax is not only measure, it could be resolved by other solutions with following reasons.

Traffic congestion has been appeared in many countries in the world. In some developed nations, traffic jams rarely have happended like some times on the road have some accidents and it could be resolved easily by moving in other lane. Thus, building more infrastructure was a excellent idea to decrease traffic jams in the past. Also, the public transport also applied in many years ago that it make clear for roads in their nations. According to some experts, using public transport is more inexpensive than buying a new personal vehicle. It is extremely reasonable for people having a tight budget.

However, in some developing countries, people usually use motorbike because of its benefits like using for works that need to have convenient movement. For example, Vietnam typically is a nation have the largest number of motorbike in the world. It turned life upside down of many people. It also had some measures like cleaning the sidewalk, building infrastructure especially widening the road. Nowadays, it also have some solutions like parking fee of personal vehicle collection especially for motorbike. This all of measures to develop a country with no traffic congestion by motorcycle.

In conclusion, all of measures like increasing tax and encouraging people using public transport are extremely essential for tackling one of the most persistent problem traffic jams.