Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own oppinion.

It is said that the most effective way to enhance general health is extending the number of sports equipment, while others think that it just would have been less worthwhile and it needed more measures. While there are many arguments for which is the best way, I strongly believe that both are great ways to improve general health.

On the one hand, health is the best factor of each people. Without having a good health, people can confront with many hardships. Thus, there are many sport facilities that are invested for developing health people. In recent years, people have just realized the importance of general health, so they are aware of doing exercise more by using the facilities that have been instructed before. In addition, when people without good health see others staying fit and especially having good health, they are motivated by those people and even sports equipment is still appearing, they decide to start a new adventure to change themselves.

On the other hand, if investing in sports facilities is not effective, a large amount of money should be used for other drawbacks. So, people should be voluntarily in making their own progress. In that case, private gyms or sports centers are the alternatives for people. Additionally, sports centers should have some strong measures for encouraging people to try by discount for example. People also should have a group of friends while doing exercise together to motivate each other when facing hardships. People also need to change their diet, because it is extremely crucial as training.

In conclusion, investing in sports facilities is one of the best ways for enhancing general health. Besides, other measures also should be applied for increasing the success rate in developing public health.