Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Nowadays, it is true that the increase of the sport area is an effective way to improve public health, while others who think that it does not make sense and does have the right impact. In this essay I will discuss both views and summarise the main points in the end.

On the other hand, augmenting the sport facilities in each environment has gotten good impact for community particularly they have not been extensive land. For example, in small cities, there are lack of places for sports activities. Additionally, they are certain that rising place of exercise encourage people ardents to do sports. Moreover, many homeowners do not have free space for physical activities in their houses. Area's sport outdoors make them interesting to improve health by sport.

However, increasing the amount of sport facilities is not forever suitable with all of the way of health but depends on sport only. For instance, many individuals remain healthy by keeping the right diet because wrong food consumtion may cause a huge problem in the human body and remove all benefit of doing sports.

To sump up, well-being people could be worsened by our habits and building more sports facilities could get affect much in our society. In addition, I think the wellness of society could be preserved by other productive and take advantage for increasing sport area.