Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaced.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent decade, distance learning is gaining massive popularity. Individuals believe that it has a lot of advantages so that traditional classes will no longer be used. By contrast, others urged that this case is impossible. In my opinion, I am in favor of the second statements.

On the one hand, today, online education with the aid of breakthrough technologies has been being widespread all over the world. This kind of classes guarantee a flexible timetable for the participants. It is very useful for people who must work their way through university. For example, If students have to work in daytime, they could take the lesson at night or anytime they are available. Moreover, online education are supposed to be outweigh due to it does not require people to come to school or a location. Therefore, people can be more proactive to study anywhere they can. For instance, It is possible for them to join a trip with their family, concurrently, no need to skip any class.

On the other hand, it is certainly true that traditional learning methods have become standard of our educational system so far. The transmission of knowledge in face-to-face interaction could help students cover a lot of ground thank to its imposed discipline. It is obvious that in traditional classes, students works under supervision of teachers so that it is very easier for them to check out whether their students still keep doing assignments or not. Furthermore, attending face-to-face education could improve the ability to perform in front of crowds so much that if you only stay at home, you cannot get it. Personally, despite of many such credible achievements of distance education, I think that it is only suitable for undergraduate or postgraduate courses but high schools or under high schools because of students there are too young to be self-discipline to learn online without any aid of adults.

In conclusion, while I accept that distance learning has it own benefits to people. However, I still believe that traditional classes cannot be replaced due to its unique advantages.