overpopulation in major urban center around the world is major problem, What are the causes of this? How can problem be solved.

Increasing in the number of population have been highlighted as an emerging issue, capturing significant public attention due to negative implications on people’s standard of life. However, pointing out the causes could be the key to finding the solutions.

there are many reasons behind the overpopulation issue. Firstly, the inadequate sex education is the reason explaining for the booming in population worldwide. Specifically, the frequency of having sex between couples are increasing stunningly in recent years due to the opened minded trend occuring in all over the world in recent decades, and the majority of them haven’t had used any protection method to prevent pregnancy which lead to them being pregnancy unexpectedly, the result is it contributed to the overpopulation problem. Secondly, the traditional cultures in nations that required having at least a son for inheriting the family carriers is also a reason lead to the uncontrollable population. In reality, families won’t stop giving birth until they having the son, hence, individual household usually had at least 1-2 daughter before catching their dream of having boys,raising the number of population

Nonetheless, the issues can be scoped with many solutions. Firstly, utilizing the advantages of condom in sex can prevent pregnancy and protect people’s health. Moreover, schools and clinics in the cities could educate people about the methods that can prevent them from having pregnant, not only educating them but they should also providing condoms for free which could protect many couple from having pregnant unexpectedly. Secondly, the government intervention could be the solution for minimizing the number of member each household, for example, the government can set rules that penalty restricted any family that have more than 2 kids, by doing so, the population could be controlled easily.

In conclusion, having sex without using condom and the traditional cultures exist in nations have had impact on the population. However, thanks to the intervention of the government and the help from the clinics, the problem of population can be controlled nicely.