Parents should not allow their children to play football. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a well-known opinion that parents should forbid their children to play football. Some people consider that playing this game might be dangerous for a child’s health. Others think that there is nothing wrong with playing this famous game. I totally agree with the second opinion, and I truly believe if a child wants to play football, that his parents should allow him to do it.

To begin with, playing football allows a child to train his muscles and to improve his health. To be successful in this game it is important to have strong legs and well-developed lungs. It requires many training hours that allows a child to become more disciplined. For instance, look at Christiano Ronaldo. His perfect body and skills are good examples of how playing football can affect a child’s life.

Further, football allows people to develop the ability to be a good team player. While playing this game, you should concentrate on your team players as well as on competitors, because only playing as a team can get you to the win. I have been playing football since 7 years old, and this experience helps me to communicate with my coworkers in order to achieve the company’s goals effectively.

In conclusion, I consider that football is a great sport game, which can implement a lot of beneficial things in children’s life. For sure, it is important to remember that it is a sport and sometimes it can lead to traumas. However, if you follow rules and always check your health, the probability to get a trauma is almost equal to zero percent.