Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is te reason? Discuss the possible solutions.

According to statement, parents are in favour to maintain equivalent in between family and employment. However, few of them are viable to manage this criteria due to plenty of reasons. Thus, there are numerous ways to overcome it. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, in modern era, it is difficult to mange time without perplex. Thus, parents become keen to balance schedule regarding love once and career life. Yet, only few of them are viable to do so. First and foremost reason is busy hectic schedule due to technological era. Because, due to advancement in innovations of technology, every business sector becomes proliferate with rapid speed wheater it is industrialisation or enterprenuership. Because of this, work load is also maximised for employees due to strict duties regards job. Thus, this results to disturbance in management of time for family and job. Furthermore, another major factor is proliferation of inflation. due to which, budget of basic necessities become incresed. Thus, individuals prefer to increase working hours and also promote business travel to foreign nations for handsome wages which results to imbalance time for family and career.

On contrast, there are also possible methods to overcome this issue. Firstly, there should be needed to provide weekend holidays to all employement sections wheather they do private or government job. Because, via this notion, individuals become able to provide enough leisure time with family and peers which results to relief from stress and depressed schedule. Thus, they become besides from work and enjoy leisure time with love once. Moreover, another way is organisation of family programmes. Because of which, masses become able to provide equivalent balance to couple of family and profession.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, although there are plethora of prominent reasons due to which this notion is happened. Yet, there are also favourable measures to overcome this issue which results to positive aspects for both family and employment.