Some people think that the government should control the supply of fresh water as it is limited source. While others, it should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to statement, some individuals consider that legal authorities should use to pass strict laws in regard to prohibit excess usage of fresh water. However, others believe that, it should not be regulated and become free of cost. From my prospective, former views is more supportive and couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphhs.

It is worth considering that, water is limited souce of nature. Due to which, legal communities should use to restrict utilisation in excess because of some of reasons. First and foremost is water scarcity. In present era, usage of fresh water is proliferate in all sections ans also essential source for all living things. Due to which, people tend to use it in unlimited manner. Thus, which leads to wastage of water and its shortage. Therefore, government should impose charges on usage of fresh water which results to its limitation of usage. Hence, this leads to preservation of water.

On contrast, other masses and i personally consider that, there should not be restriction of charges on utilisation of water due to plenty of reasons. Firstly, the essential and basic necessity regards to daily basis of life. Because, water play prominent role for regulation of body of living things. Due to which, their physical and metabolism function practices become able to regulate. Instead, scientists also prove that, sufficient intake of water promote improvement in concentration and memorisation of body. Thus, there should not be prohibition on water to fulfill basic necessities. Furthermore, another major factor leads toward under poverty line residents. In this criteria, these masses are earned from labour practices and have low wages of income. Due to which, their budget is not sufficient to afford water on high expenses which results to malnutrition and dehydration. Thus, individulas become leads toward numerous diseases due to low immune system tendency. Therefore, there should not be any control on usage of water.

To recapitulate, acording to my outlook, although due to water scarcity like issues, legal communities should impose control on water utilisation. whereas, water plays crucial role and its deficinency reveal negative impact on lives of masses.