Part time job

Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain booth views

why teenagers are encouraged to take part-time job in some countries?

Currently, some people believe that young adults working in part-time job are common in some nations worldwide , whereas the different point of view is shown in other places and I think that those youths taking part time can learn more responsibility in term of their financial, gaining experiences in real work. This essay will discuss both points of view.

With regard to youths taking part time job, majority of people argue that it is acceptable in this era because of some reasons.

Firstly, understanding more responsibility especially in their financial condition that is supposed to give an awareness of an independence. Therefore, In their living further those youths get more ability to manage their time, many and learning priority in broader concept. Secondly, nowdays practicing in real work for teenagers is important to gain more creativeness for instance many of them working at radio broadcast. Besides, those youths, which have creativeness, are able to participate directly in their countries. As a result those youths working in half time will have experiences much more compared to adults without working part time.

However, youths are restricted for taking-part time job in some countries owing to self- focus disruption. Many people believe that those youths are the age having not stabile emotionally so that easier to do something in the same time simultaneously. If the youths take job during registered student, they often find focus divided. As consequence, having part-time job can make a negative in their future carrier.

To conclude, some countries give an opportunity to teenagers taking-part time job can be a positive (learning how to manage financial, gaining experiences in real job) and negative value (focus distracted).