Nowadays increase in the infrastructure and other facilities, people are showing keen interest in cities rather than villages. It is frequently argued by numerous that individuals are moving towards metropolitans. Where there less social life compared to countryside. This essay delves the advantages and disadvantages of being in downtown without knowing citizens.

As a matter of fact for a proper living we need all facilities. These can be found in major parts of the country and not in villages. With this individuals are taking risk to migrate without proper relationship in that area. For instance. to educate in best schools, which can be found in cities, parents need to settle in that area. This happened even in my life. My parents were from small tribal area. After I was born they moved to nearby suburban area. However. they don't know anyone in the migrated area. All because of having healthy livelihood for the future. Therefore, this gives more opportunities despite of suffering socially at present.

On the other hand, all human beings need someone with whom we can share our thoughts. Furthermore, if anyone faces a problem they need help from relatives or friends. This can happen when we know people from our community.

If we don't have proper communication with the people we live along with we feel lonely, and even feels sick mentally. For example, in the case of pregnant women where no one's knows when emergency situation occurs. She needs be surrounded by people whom she can trust or put life on. But, this can only happen in their own place and not a place where they don't know anyone. Therefore, without knowing others can have many drawbacks in one's life.

To summarise, considering growth in economic manner and having luxurious life, migrating is beneficial. In contrast it comes with some drawbacks. Depending on the individual this can have optimistic view or negative side.