In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a%0Ahobby. To what extent do you think this is a positive trend?

Shopping has been changed a lot in recent years.Earlier,it was seen just as a daily work but it became a hobby in modern era.Many positive trends are there of shopping as a hobby. However, a negative side also cannot be ignored.

On the one hand,individuals who pruse shopping as a hobby may waste their time.Many hours of a day they spend in shopping malls and complexes.This time can be used to learn something new regarding to their study or vocational training which would be beneficial later in life.it has noticed by many surveys that extra time for education becomes student more successful than those Spoiling their time on roads and markets for doing silly activities which include shopping also.Morever, habit of shopping also led to small illegal activities like theft some money from house when parents say no to give money for it.After sometime it can be changed into big crimes.Therefore,shopping should be in limit.

On the other hand,positive aspects of it is also there.Firstly,when people visit outside for shopping than they will find new friends which help them to reduce daily life stress.Secondly,by visiting shopping malls people learn how to behave with different type of people as almost every type of people visit here.To illustrate, people who are going market places and out areas are more cooperative.With these skills person can impress to anyone.As a result of this people will became more successful in their life.

In conclusion,shopping has many merits but demerits overweigh it as I mentioned above paragraph, so there should be limits on it.