people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting

People’s opinions differ as to whether youngsters should focus on a range of disciplines. While I accept the idea that learning all the subjects offered by schools has some certain advantages in terms of future jobs, I believe that it is more necessary for the young to pay attention to their favorite subjects.

it is undeniable that a country’s educational program is based on the job requirements of this nation. To make sure the outcomes, schools have to offer courses that employers need from candidates. As a result, following the educational curriculums give students more opportunities to get a job. In Vietnam, for example, there is a shortage of aviation workers, so the government establishes several aviation schools so that students will find it easier to seek a job after graduation.

On the other hand, benefits are greater for students when studying what they love to. Initially, they will have more precious time to widen their knowledge of the area they are interested in if a range of subjects is mitigated. Moreover, students can be able to excel in their fields and score high marks in graduation. For instance, in Finland, students have the right to choose their own subjects and they are considered to be at the top of the world class for years. Finally, being comfortable in their study is worth mentioning as school time in some parts of the world is becoming more stressful today.

In conclusion, concentrating on all school subjects can help graduates enter straight to job markets after leaving schools. However, it seems to me that students should be accepted to choose topics they are best at that is better for them to do their best.