People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons for this and how can people learn more about the natural world?

Nowadays, more and more people have little awareness of natural world’s importance. This essay will discuss some reasons why human is lacked of environment knowledge and how they can learn about this.

First of all, in modern life people are attracted by social network and lots of theme news, which make them missing most of environment news. It is thought that entertainment news always more interesting than global warming news. Beside that, many school system in all over the world are focus on computational and logical subject such as Math, English, Physics, so some of subjects learning about nature are decreased. A great deal of facilities offers people a major advanced in technologization which give a hand in their busy life. This is different from the past when citizen had to dependence on nature to earn money.

To solve this problem, government bear a burden of responsibility for raising people’ awareness. World communications network is one of the best ways to provide information to human, especially young generation. For example, real environment new should be continously update to approach social network users, outcoming consequences to warn human at the same time. On top of that, increasing knowledge about environment in education system from primary school to high school and even university. Organizing many campaigns social work in order to attract people concern about environmental issues.

In conclusion, the main reason of shortage of knowledge about natural world comes from lack of human awareness. So goverment and politicians is one of important element lead to solution orientation.