People living in the 21st century are enjoying better quality of life compared to people who lived in the pervious centuries. To what extend to do you agree or disagree?

Humankind fundamental concern has been to facilitate every thing since the down of time. It seems, in a last century, the peoples' way of living has changed in positive trend. In spite of some drawbacks, peoples’ quality of life has enhanced in comparison with prior years which I will discuss here.

In the one hand, technology provides new inventions and amenities for people. However, with appearing factories and automobiles some conurbations suffered from pollutant particles. Factories and car's emissions contaminated our air and water resources. Furthermore, in this age with increasing of population rate in some countries due to lack of supervision on nations, some country's encounter with catastrophes such as famine, drought, extinction of rare animals and so on. As this show, besides some improvement in contrast to our ancestor's period of time, some problems exacerbated bay wrong decision and actions but optimistically thinking, it appears that the advantage of living in a recent century is our weight in comparison with previous century.

On the other hand, nowadays, peoples utilizes new invention for their convenience. In this sense, technology provides facilities such as the Internet, television, smart phone, and equipment to give hand house wives to do their house works. In addition to this that in comparison to last century, our life became colorful and convenient. It has been proven that new appliances enrich our leisure life, and the invention of train and planes makes it easy and possible to travel long distance in short time. Thus, people enjoy high level of living, and it will continue.

In conclusion, it seems that technology speeds up the process of innovation, and the modality of people life has increased in comparison to our ancestor's life.