People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life.

What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Residents of various metropolitan cities have to face many problems in their day to day life. From my perspective, the two most common types of issues are air pollution caused by vehicles and traffic congestion. Further, I believe that the state should encourage their citizens to migrate to regional towns but not forcefully.

Nowadays, citizens of massive towns are highly concerned with air pollutants. The primary cause of this phenomenon is the increasing number of vehicles being used by the fellow crowd which is responsible to emit CO2 particles in the air thus affecting the air quality which in turn leaving the people to be suffering from various respiratory issues such as asthma and other health problems. Also, the growing numbers of automobiles have created the problem of traffic congestion which increases the commuting time for the ground movers thus causing irrelevant delays to their destinations. For example, as per the recent survey carried by an environmental organization, the quality of air has highly degraded in last 10 years which is the major cause of concern for people being diagnosed with health issues.

A long term solution, to this problem, is that the government should motivate their citizens to move to their regional sites so that both the issues of both poor air quality and traffic jams can be set under control. But they should also emphasize on the fact that there should not be any forceful measures adopted to carry out the same because it might not be an easy option available for the people to migrate initially because they cannot just leave back their belongings and other possessions.

In conclusion, Natives of vastly spread towns have to undergo two major problems namely poor quality to breathe in and traffic congestion resisting the swift move. In accordance to which the government can advise moving to their regional sites to control the above mention issues but as opined there should not be any dominant method adopted.