Nowadays, the large cities pay their attention from different areas looking for life-changing opportunities and this trend have cause a lot of problems. This essay will discuss two major problems: pollution and home overload and I do not believe should lead goverments to encourage people to move to regional area.

On the one hand, the level of pollution is increasing sharply and cause for concern among residents of big cities. Because of high volumes of vehicle emissions, it causes the degradation and is a significant contributor to the kind of respiratory disease such as acute transaction, lung cancer, etc. Additionally, the over population in large cities is extremely putting pressure to work. The workers had to work overtime to meet employment opportunities with high salary and meet needs as well as affordability levels. It causes over work with the high suicide rate like Japan.

In my opinion, governments should not what they can to encourage city residents to move to regional areas. Firstly, it is not easy to adapt the life in the smaller town. People have suitable work and have sufficient facilities for a stable life but when they move the another town, their life will be turned upside down, looking for a new job and settling down for their family to put pressure on them. Furthermore, it will be enough labour force. After that, companies will be short of manpower and cause economic loss.

In conclusion, serve air pollution and over working are among the most serious problems facing city residents nowadays and I believe that governments should not encourage people to relocate to other areas to live.