In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified. Do you agree or disagree?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">In many nations, Employees recognized at senior levels </span>are awarded<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> healthy compensation in comparison with their fellow younger colleagues working in the same company, as a result of which, younger staff started to feel biased. This essay disagrees with that statement because older employees’ holds better experience and they also have better supervisory skills.

Senior employees of an organization </span>are compelled<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> </span>to be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> provided with the handsome pay scale. This is to say, as they are highly experienced in their profession, and have faced all the discrepancies which can effectively</span> be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> overcome with all their learnings that they have learned from their seniors itself. Such knowledge helps to make sure smooth and better functioning of any organization. For example, as per a recent survey, more than half of the salary budget for any organization is commonly secured for employees at a higher grade.

Another reason, why executives at higher grade </span>should be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> provided with higher </span>remuneration<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> is that, despite, possessing better knowledge and experience, Executives are also required to extend support to their junior subordinates for ensuring better quality output of the tasks assigned. Also with the help of training provided by supervisors and executives an employee can learn to overcome difficult tasks and at the same time improves his/her productivity in their key reserved areas.

For example, at my workplace, every manager is</span> required<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> to conduct a weekly training session for their concerned team to solve and teach any of their concerns.

To </span>conclude<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">, junior staffs should not feel stand out comparing their salaries with their seniors because they are getting high pay </span>in accordance with<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> the knowledge and work experience, and other responsible tasks towards fellow staffs.