People naturally resist making changes in their lives.

What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

People normally have a tendency to avoid changes in their lifestyles. The main problem this cause is disrupting their own self-development and the most viable solution to this problem is counselling campaigns advising the reliability of their actions.

The principal problem associated with sticking with a monotonous lifestyle is that an individual is disallowing oneself for own betterment. This means that people like to stay in their comfort zone where they are not exploiting themselves to an opportunity due to assuming the associated risk factors. This often results in hindering their growth for a better future. For instance, many people avoid shifting to modern ways of doing business these days and instead stay with their traditional method which is affecting their turnover due to outdated business strategies.

To tackle this problem the government should launch counseling centers to make people discuss their problem with experts and getting appropriate solutions for their problem. Many people are afraid of taking risk thinking of unfavorable consequences which may affect them negatively and ultimately holds them to take a decision. A consultation campaign could shed some light on this difficult situation and guide people even if their desired actions are not suitable as per the scenario. For example, a similar initiative in India helps various old businesses to begin selling their products on various online platforms which effectively helped them in increasing their sale drastically.

In conclusion, staying with an old fashioned lifestyle is a major issue which can results in affecting people growth negatively and holds them to let go multiple opportunities, however, it can be addressed through advising people through counseling classes showing the accuracy of their decisions.