People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solution can you suggest?

It is true that people tend to feel hesitant to change their lives. While this results in some issues, I think that practical steps can help individuals address them.

If decisions to change are limited, people can be faced with various problems in their lives. One of them is that those citizens struggle with community integration. As the old knowledge and skills are no longer appropriate and useful in modern life, people have to learn new things or miss out on new opportunities. For instance, inhabitants who are unable to use the Internet may have difficulty accessing a variety of news sources nowadays. Another problem is that this might lead to generational gaps in their family and their workplace. It is a challenge for people who resist making changes to understand others having distinct thinking. For example, they are unlikely to accept the young people's ventures in their jobs and investments. As a result, they might have problems interacting with them, causing arguments among them.

Nevertheless, there are many measures to cope with the issues. Firstly, courses related to new knowledge and skills should be encouraged for individuals to expand their comprehension and relationships. When attending these classes, people have opportunities to enrich their understanding and take advantage of new things to develop themselves, such as online platforms and media. Furthermore, it is necessary to learn how to become tolerant of others' differences. By sharing experiences and stories, people will be open-minded. Simultaneously, it also helps them learn new views about attitudes and behavior from others.

In conclusion, there is no denying that making changes in our lives is limited. Despite suffering from negative things, people can deal with them with many solutions.