People nowadays send text messages more frequently than they talk on the phone. What are the reasons for this trend? Do the advantages of texting outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, it is commonly that masses prefer using text messages rather than having conversation on the phone directly. There are several reasons for this interesting topic and I consent to be more disadvantageous side which will be elaborate in the forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, the tendency of the communities to text by messages rather than phoning might be inflicted by the limitation of time due to numerous of works burden. To illustrate, while the waiters do their works such as serving a costumer, they would be able to communicate with others without disturbing both comfortability of customer and their obligation. Furthermore, if the employees directly phone and make conversation with their boss, they will probably hesitate and make the messy sentence arrangement. The messages text enables to arrange properly the point of what the people intend for.

On the flip side, in my point of view, this issue could bring on demerit such as unbounding relationship especially for spouse. Less of the immersed feeling in terms of how the way they build the communication could leading to the misunderstanding each other, particularly if they have a problem in their family. In addition, the inefficient communication owing to the delayed reply might be the other one. People tend to ignore the someone message and do something else since it is considered something unimportant. Subsequently, the two-way communication is not happened.

To sum up, having less conversation directly by phoning and tend to text by message might be brought on the limitation of time and making an appropriate word. Besides, I concur to be more demerits as it could generate unbounding relationship and inefficient communication due to the delayed reply.