people should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believe that when they go to other countries, they have to obey the traditions and the rules in that country. I am really convinced with this statement and in this essay I will prove it with some reasons.

One of the main reason for this issue is that people show their respect to the foreign country. A typical example is that, when you see people destroy the public materials or do not have a cognitive about the heritage, you have to protect it like you protect yourself, this action is a kind of a respect. What I mean by this is that, if you have an esteem for the foreign country, they will response you in the same way.

Another reason for this statement is that foreginers can have new experiences in the new country. Clearly, foreginers interact with many people in the new country, they can experience many things such as lifestyle, customs and they will have a huge knowledges about the second country they live. Foreginers will have many benefits if they adopt the customs in their new environment and making friends easily, which is one of those benefits.

Masses are completely against such a subjective point of view. The reason for this case is that they believe when they do not adapt the traditions in their new country, they will have a freedom and they can be theirselves. Moreover, People think they will different with others.

In conclusion, although it might seem not sensible for foreginers to disobey the customs of their new country. In my perspective, people need to consider their new country similar to their original country.