Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people argue that competing between children should be exhorted. While I agree that a sense of competition provides some advantages, I believe that the activity which children collaborated with each other is very crucial in the modern life.

On the other hand, I agree that children need to have some competitions in order to know how they work and what they will do. The first reason for this case is that children must learn and experience about the life so that they will not immature when they grow up. For instance, when people graduated from school, they would have a demand that looking for their job and if they learn how to compete with others when they were a child, they would have more opportunities for their career. Therefore, children can get exposures about the life and their specialization. Another reason is that when a child have a competition and they win, they will feel more confident and proud of themselves.

Nevertheless, I believe that collaboration between children, which they have been taught by their parents, is obviously helpful. What I mean by this is that, they can finish their work more successful because of their partners. Clearly, the capacity of one person can not compare to the capacity of two or more people. I feel strongly that, the action that children cooperate with each other means that they take care of each other very much and I think the community need these people have this personality in the future.

In the nutshell, I am really convinced with the statement that children need to be taught how to cooperate with others. The leading reason for my choice is that this activity of children shows their predisposition about the society. However, I still notice some advantages of competition between the teenagers.