People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There is an argument that a person residing new places should conform to their rules and traditions. In my opinion, I completely agree.

Residents will find so many problems if local customs are not followed. First of all, Residents will face lots of difficulties if they don’t follow the customs and traditions of host country. Taking a young student for example, it’s neccesary for a new students to create a new relationship, but if they don’t know or follow the host traditions, No one wants to make friends with a new one. Furthermore, illegal laws will be made by residences’ actions. For instance, In the Eastern country, eating dogs is normal, in western one , however, this action is totally illegal and you absolutely will be captured captured.

In the other hand, people will receive so many benefits when they accept to follow host country’s tradtitions and customs. Firstly, residences will be earned local people’s not only care but also hospitality. Absolutely if local civilians think they are respected, they are willing to make friend with these ones and new residences will have a beautiful relationship. Beside, residences can enjoy the traditions and there will not any gap between they and local people. Following the traditions meant u are able to take part in community life. U will feel totally delighted, completely happy and greatly joyful when they participate in any festival and any local civilian respect them.

In conclusion, conforming to customs and traditions of host country will make u feel easier in all things you do. Therefore residences should follow these ones when beginning a n new life in a new place.