Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagre ?

There is an argument that Success is just depended to question of luck and hard working is absolutely useless. However, in my opinion, i completely disagree with this one.

Industrious person will gain the success, and it was proved by the time of history. Taking Thomas Edison for example. T.Edison was the famous inventor in the word at that moment after a thousand of failures. He had the fulfill dream to event the bulb. After 9999 failures, he successfully created this one. Or Taking 7-up for instance. What is the original meaning of a number “ 7 “?The authority of this company is determined. Before reaching the achievement, 7 up faced lot of difficult, and they failed 6 times. However, Thanks to their working hard and never giving up, they had the attainment.

On the other hand, luck is a small factor contributing to success. Firstly People can’t depend on luck if they want to have an achievement. If u don’t prepare for your exam or your presentation, you can’t hope that the question of luck will appear and help you to pass these ones. Secondly, Lucky just only contributes to short term fortune. Taking lottery for example. A person winning the prize is totally depend on lucky and the second time won’t appear meant he or she cannot win this lottery for the rest of their life.

In conclusion, for the reasons i have mentioned above, i can purely confirm that success just come to industrious and determined person. There is not the achievement depend on question of luck and absolutely a person can success with this luck.