As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

The hallmark that companies not only make money, they take social responsibilities as well. I completely agree with this idea.

In a visible aspect, Making money is a good target. First of all, there no doubt that any business wants to expand their activities. Therefore, making profit is the only way that they can improve their services and invest in other fields. Secondly, the more succesful creating money, the more taxes that they have to pay to the government. These taxes is necessary for improving social life such as: pristine environment, reducing social evil and so on.

However, These businesses also so need to consider their socially responsible manner. Environment nowadays is so polluted, and we totally know this problem is completely caused by lots of irresponsible plants. Companies’ irresponsible disposal makes these situation more and more serious. Therefore, Having responsibly environmental problem means saving the world. In the other hand, the activity such as philanthropic actions is one of effective ways not only enhance their public image but also give lots of opportunities to many unlucky people.

In conclusion, Although making profits is the highest mission, they should take socially responsible manner for their principles.