People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solution?

One of the biggest problems facing world today is feeling unsafe of people. This essay will examine the problem of feeling insecure of people at home or going out and suggest some solutions for it.

There are many problems connected with people not feeling safe everywhere. One problem is that it is quite easy to be in danger of accident when going out or even at home. For example, there are several accidents at home that people rarely care about such as problem of electricity, falling from the high floor,.. Meanwhile, what makes people worry when driving out or just walking is car accident. The proportion of car accident is increasing highly every year. Another issue is that social evils and terrorism occur everywhere. They affect to people negatively, specially to children and make everyone scared about it. For instance, one of the most dangerous evils is holding children to ransom.

There are many ways to tackle the problem of being dangerous at home or going out. One solution is that we need to advance our awareness of protecting ourselves. We also have to be significantly careful and observe the law. Another possibility is that government ought to decrease social evil and accident by tightening security and traffic, and strict punishment for any negative action affecting to people.

In conclusion, tightening security by government is the best solution to the unsafe problem of people because government play an important role of life and safety of resident. If we work together, we can overcome this serious threat.