hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable

Some people say that complicated favorites are necessary to be enjoyable. In my opinion, I absolutely disapprove with this idea

Firstly, everybody has a lot of hobbies that are eventually different with others, so hobbies are simple or difficult according to each one. Secondly, some people are interested in simple hobbies and feel them suitable for its. They still enjoy without caring about its complication. For example, if you love drawing, you will be very happy and excited when doing that though drawing is quite easy. Finally, hobbies depend on your passion. If you like doing something, you will try your best and then feel it easy. However, these hobbies may be difficult with others. For instance, some dangerous hobbies such as parachute jump, go mountaineering can make someone interested but not compared to others.

In conclusion, hobbies are dependent on your passion and ability, so the difficulty of hobbies is absolutely unimportant. You just need to do what you want and then it will bring enjoyment to you.