People should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet

It is argued that people should eat the vegetarian meal instead of eating meat in order to have a good diet for health. In my opinion, I agree with this view but we should also eat a little meat to maintain your body.

On the one hand, eating vegetarian meal have some benefits for your health. Firstly, vegetables provide so much vitamin and fiber, which is essential for your skin. As a result, they not only make you look younger than your age but your heart is also healthy. Secondly, having regular vegetarian meals help you prevent a lot of disorders and keep you fit. Especially, they can decrease the risk of cancer. For example, one should eat vegetarian meals at least three days a week to have a healthy life.

On the other hand, besides becoming vegetarian, there are strong reasons why everyone also needs to eat a little meat. The first reason is that protein from meat provide full energy for your body, especially children really need it to grow up. Another reason is that your brain and heart are sustained well by the composition of meat. Moreover, eating meat makes your body stronger, namely muscles and bones. For instance, if you feel tired or dizzy, you have to supply more nutrition from meat.

In conclusion, while people think that they should become vegetarian, I suggest that meat is also important to our healthy life.