Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life.

It is true that having children later is chosen by more and more parents recently. There are many reasons for this and it absolutely affects to society and family life in some aspects.

One reason is that they want to build up strong finance before having children. If a child is born in a good condition, he will grow up and develop his ability well. Furthermore, careful preparation for some skills of teaching children or taking care of them makes couple choose to have children later. All of parents also prefer their children to be polite and obedient, so they want to learn many ways to teach them. For example, people can learn experience of training their son by searching on the Internet or asking advice from old people.

Therefore, having the son later affects to society and family life in some positive aspects. Firstly, family quality life is better because people have enough money to start a good life and they do not have to worry about finance. Secondly, children generation becomes more and more developed and smart, so that is one of remarkable agencies in developing society and country.

In conclusion, there are some known reasons for this trend and they impact significantly not only on family but also on society. Thus, this trend should be done logically to build a growing community.