Nowadays individuals face the numerous obstacles in their daily routine who live in the big urban cities. This essay will examine some of these problems in detail and then purpose some solution to alleviate them.

To commence with, they are facing the pollution problems in their daily life. To explicate it, when they go to outside for their job or market they are facing hassels like air and noise pollution. In addition, they also surrounding in many diseases. With the noise pollution they hear loudly. For instance, a survey was conducted by the WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) found in 2016 that 50% patient was admitted of breathe and ear problems. To solve it, the regime should closed the companies who make loud horn and smoky vehicles.

Moving towards the another issue, biggest problem is traffic. To explain it, all in the streets and roads with full of cars, bikes, buses and trucks. Walking society face the traffic on the roads and aisle. In addition, they get late from their duties. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that 20% youngster had to give up his jobs because they were daily late in office because reason was traffic. To tackle it, authority should that apply traffic lights at every turn on the road.

To conclude, although humans have to facing some issues to live in the cities yet these are all hurdles can tackled with the help of executive.