Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea. Some people think it should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

<span id="docs-internal-guid-9121f11f-7fff-c9ea-d49f-097fc7248e70"><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(7, 55, 99); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">In regard of these adverse effects plastic wastes have caused on the environment, there are those who hold the belief that plastic shopping bags should not be allowed in our daily lives. From my perspective, I totally advocate this solution in order to save the alarming status of global environment and existence of natural creatures from becoming destroyed.</span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(7, 55, 99); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">First and foremost, it is obvious that plastic bags is a considerable threat to the natural environment. As you know, plastic is a non-biodegradable substance, which means that it takes several thousand years just to decompose a simple plastic shopping bags. Therefore, when being deeply buried into the soil, the sustainable condition of these harmful bags will prevent flora's root from growing. As a result, it cannot be denied that both soil pollution and evenly erosion are certainly unavoidable.&nbsp;</span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(7, 55, 99); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">Besides, plastic wastes are considered to be a potential criminal causing a huge death of varied animals. In clarification, it can be seen that fauna has supposed these plastic bags to be their food without having any awareness of their terrible injury. For instance, aquatic species have been cheated by jellyfish-like appearances of plastic bags and ingest them. As a consequence, this results in dreadful diseases to the marine life.</span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(7, 55, 99); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">Last but not least, plastic bags are harmful to human health. To be clarified, they contain a variety of contaminated substances. Thus, the more foods or other things we store in a plastic bag, the more risks we take to be suffered from serious health problem such as: kidney cancer, obedient and so on.</span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(7, 55, 99); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">In conclusion, it in undeniable that plastic bags have badly affected on not only the environmental aspect but also the global animal lives. Hence, I myself strongly agree with the statement that the government should prohibit the usage of plastic bags as soon as possible.</span></p><div><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(7, 55, 99); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><br></span></div></span>