Players earn more money from games, whereas successful professional can make a big deal of money then people in another important profession discuss both views.

Sports are the major part of every country, and some famous players earn much more money from it. successful professionals can make a big deal of money than masses in another vital profession. I will going to discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there is a group of people who believe that, players who are in successful sports profession get more money, rather than other important profession. They strengthen their viewpoint by claiming that, this is because of the effort they invested in their early life to achieve there goal. Also, they become famous with their talent and sports, and people started like them a lot. The best epitome of this is Usain Bolt. Usain bolt won 3 gold medals in Olympics. He just ran on the track , less than 2 minutes in his carrier. However, he made 119 million dollars with his achievement. No doubt, he spend 115 seconds on running track, but he prepared himself for this occassion from last 20 years, and that was his struggle.Also, there are many professional personalities like him. So, they are justified for this deal of money.

In contrast of this, there is a opposing group of people who believe that masses who work in other important profession also have their importance. To make the argument convincing they claim that other professional workers might be not famous as professional players, but this is not underestimated, that they have skills to do work, extremely. They should also earn much more money. All professions have there own value. As the phrase stated, no one is you and that is your power. So, people work in other higher profession must be given equal reputation because they do which is their job. If successful sports professionals get more money, it could be unfair for those, who worked in other valuable professions, in order to pay less money than professional sport players.This would be perfect illustration.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, I take this ground that, an effective clap requires both use of hands. So, successful professionals as well as people who work in other profession should be given equal opportunities and get same amount of money.