Players earn more money from games, whereas successful professional can make a big deal of money then people in another important profession discuss both views.

Sports are the major part of every country and some famous players earn much more money from it. successful professionals can make a big deal of money than masses in another vital profession. I will going to discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, players who are in successful sports profession get more money rather than other important profession this is because of the effort they did in their early life to achieve this position. Also they become famous with their sports, people like them a lot. For instance, Usain Bolt won 3 gold medals in Olympics. He ran on the track in less than 2 minutes. He make 119 million dollars with there Olympics and he just run 115 seconds on track but he prepared him for this from last 20 years and it was his investment.Also ,there are many professional personalities like him. So they are justified for this.

In contrast, people who work in other profession also have importance. They might be not more famous but they have skills to do work extremely. They should also earn much more money. All the profession are there own value. One cannot do like other and other cannot do like one one. So, masses worked in other important profession must be given equal position. It could be unfair if successful sports professionals get more money other profession are be count in unless in order to pay more economy.

To conclude, in my opinion, successful sport profession are more valuable. If they do not earn more money from their sports, they become lost their interest and start taking interest in other profession.