Some people people believe that playing musical instrument can be beneficial in many different ways. Other think that it is a waste of time to playing musical instrument. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Music is a vital source to get relief from all stress and anxiety. However, there are some debatable issues as the given topic which asserts that, playing musical instrument; beneficial for individual or just wastage of time? Through this essay, I will going to explain the both points of view and shape of my opinion by the end.

On one side, some people believe that, playing musical instrument is very beneficial. They strengthen their viewpoint by claiming that, if some one has played musical instrument, he can improve his intellectual skills and also, make it as a profession as well. Moreover, the masses who love to playing musical instruments can Shine as a star in the eyes of the whole world by their talent. Furthermore, they can also connect the people to their tradition and culture with their music. The best epitome of this is Survey conducted by Chandigarh University which proved that, majority of individuals can lead to be successful life who have played musical instrument.

On flip side, there is a group of people who believe that, this is just wastage of time. They make their viewpoint convincing by believing that, it distract the students who are studying, yet. Because, when they start taking interest in music, they forgot that they should give the priority to their study. But, unfortunately, they engrossed in music. The another reason is also be parents think that, in this profession, there children can not get either good earning or be successful in their life. So, they have misperception regarding to musical career.

As we can seen that, there are number of solution to this topic. However, on balance, wieghing both the options, I tend to believe that, it should be the choice of person to person. So that, they can find; it will be beneficial for them or not? In this way, they never regret on their decision in their whole life.