Pollution is increase in 21 century what are it's causes and suggest some possible solution .

A significant rise observed in pollution in contemporary era. Both reasons and remedies will be discussed in this essay.

To commence with, several reasons are responsible for the issue. The first and foremost is, deforestation have increased the contamination in the environment. Due to this, an individual requirement will have soared because, they prefer to live in luxury lifestyle and use of wood as a: medicine, furniture and cooked food. The best epitome of this is, the Hindustan times had been conducted survey and examined that 6 out of 10 forest cut down by people. The another root cause is traffic congestion is plummet in the metropolitan cities. For this, if, pollutant particles has risen around the atmosphere since, most dweller suffer from harmful disease. Last but not least, an industries had rose smoke; it is responsible to filthy an ambience ecosystem. As a result, Human beings are faced detrimental impact by pollution such as: skin cancer, thyroid and night blindness. A good illustration of this is the Ludhiana is hub of factories; according to daily newspaper had been observed that 6 out of 10 people have died to breath problem in this city.

However, this issue is not insurmountable therefore suitable steps can be taken to curb it . The initial one is upsurge afforesation through awareness and campaign by social worker and media. The most contributing factor is car pooling will have controlled traffic. Another is , non smoking fuels have promoted to use in factories and prohibit to utilize dangerous chemical to make products.

To conclude that, government has taken step to mitigate issue of pollution in the society by committed law like, "Swach Bharat Abhimayan", and provide conservation to environment.