Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

I strongly agree that international sporting occasions are very important. Additionally, it does improve international tensions.

International sports events and the World Cup do affect international relations in a good way. Which means that international sports events are essential for more positive vibes in international relationships. For instance, the football World Cup is held all over the world every 4 years. It always holds in a different country and that causes different types of celebrations, events, organizations. These differences bring along different traditions and cultures. Including all types of celebration and entertainment styles from all countries. More specifically people can learn each other’s culture easily in that way and would enjoy it.

From my point of view, it is obvious that international sports events cause positivity and help people to forget at least for an hour all the negativity and bad stuff going around the world. That makes international sports events an important need. Different people, different countries, different celebrities, etc. that all help people to understand more about other countries and have a worldwide view. It also affects politics and economy since the country who holds the organization spends too much money and also gains money which causes an impact on the country’s outlook and gives a new image, moreover the country will be known more than they used to do all over the world. However, there might be some negative effects on the host county such as price inflation, security, and crime concern, risk of disease.

In conclusion, worldwide sport events are important so much since they do good in many ways and advantages overweight the disadvantages to the host country.