poverty

Nowadays one of the most challenging hot issues which has been recently been under the media spot light is poverty.There are lots of opinions about the different reasons of being wealthy or poverty.As far as we know human being stated with many different problems.Human rights has mostly ignored by governments and it led to fundamental problems like poverty.In opposite side there are small groups of people who do not care anything. Moreover they even use poor people to achieve their goals.In my idea, there are many reasons which can make poverty and poor people; First, governments .Secondly, oppression of people. Thirdly, poor knowledge.

Poverty is the world that can bring many negative energies to everyone.During last century, by improving technology and also quality of peopleʼs life, shining of poverty has been considerable more.One of impediment reasons to make poverty for people is our governments.It is very essential issue and of course it needs lots of time to discuss about it. Governments has constantly obtain different rules which have negative influences in weak generation of society.For instance, by looking to aggregate amounts of taxes during a one year we can understand more than 70 percentage of taxes have been paid by weak groups of people in a society.An instance which was mentioned above show very clear thing that the high amounts of pressure in a commercialized society are on poor level of people.

Being cruelty has gradually increased in our societies. People with low connections and also weak ability has always been bothered by higher level of people.They could not get their rights because there was no person to support them.There a lots of examples to prove this idea.for instance,By looking to jails and criminals we can get results most of the people who committed a crime was innocence and they just put on the jails because of lack of attitude , knowledge and also supporting.

The last reasons which has not attractive been for government is poor knowledge. People by poor amounts of education and low-level of family have widely suffered of this issue.One of the serious idea is that they do not know how to find their abilities.Lack of knowledge and any motivation can lead to poverty as far as we know.For example. More than 90 percentage of arrested people in jails who committed crimes are under middle education .The prior reason show significant importance of education.

At the end, I strongly believe that governments plays a critical role to make poverty in a society and the second basic reason is our people who can make unbalance level of living.