The prediction that people living in 21st century will have more free time because of the improvements in technology has come true. To what extent do you agree.

The advancements in technology has made the life more easy and comfortable. I strongly agree that these technological inventions provide ample of free hours to workers in this era of modernisation as compared to previous centuries.

There are many multifarious points to throw the light on this topic. Firstly, the introduction of the internet to the world

has changed the way people live. It gives a chance for the people to many things such as study, shopping and so on via online services. To justify, people buy products from markets by e-shopping methods, which is more convenient for people and enable them to do according to their wish. Thus create a lot of free time for people avoiding travel to shops. In addition to that they can purchase the products by one click from their dwelling place.

Secondly, many companies introduced robots to perform menial jobs. Therefore, people can do some other work which needs intelligence and they have more leisure hours. For example, automated machine helps the people to deposit and withdraw the money from the bank without waiting for the bank service that performed at the ancient years. Although these technical inventions created some problems to the society like unemployment, the comfort and more free hours created by this are more weighed.

In conclusion, the developments in technology has made life more easy and fast. Therefore, people are able to spend a quality time with their families and friends. I believe that more inventions will happened in the coming centuries to provide more better life for the people.