At present, the media affect people’s lives significantly. What impact does this have on society? Is it a negative or positive development?

Development of technology has encouraged many people to change the ways their lives. It includes the media growth that eases to affect the people generally, I quite believe that this will give the impact on the society whether it is positive or negative side.

One of the media giving an impact to people directly is a computer’s PC and computer’s tablet, including smartphones. Most people have solely enjoyed their devices in a whole day without concerning what their society and environment happened. This is likely to force a gap between human with another human itself. Other people thought that the improving technology of devices is going to give fresh-air to spread out information widely. None of the information can be hidden today. It merely uses a finger various data which can easily obtain and forward openly.

However, the development media still gives shortcoming effects to the society. As I mentioned earlier where the people are more solitaire enjoyed their devices whole days. It encourages to people careless their society. Though, each human is a social creature who cannot be separated from their kind. Furthermore, a pornography and violent content are easy to access to the children through media electronics, such as internet, television, and radio. These also affect the young generation directly. If these are kept consume thus the young people will be committed crime soon after.

In conclusion, I personally believe that the media is equal to affect whether to those who skeptics and advocates, and it comes back to us how to have a certain attitude to such this issue.