Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are most likely to get a satisfying career life than who frequently change their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A tight argue between the advocates and the skeptics are whether loyalty in certain jobs will give a satisfying career life or not. I personally think that both views have strong arguments regarding such issue. In this essay, I would like to elaborate what kind factors these issues will occur.

First and foremost, the salary in a workplace is the main reason whether the employments keep stay in their jobs or move on. Most of the people are likely to switch, naturally, from low-wage company to better or high-waged company. No one will stay with the same salary while social needs are increasing the time by time. Secondly, those who frequently change their jobs is always facing a sentiment of the workforce from their new firm. They should manage their attitude among local forces so their environment could accept them very well. To those who failed deal with this, they sometimes resign more early and trying to find new jobs as comfortable as they could. Eventually, they are not satisfied with their career life.

On the contrary, the people who choose to stay in certain jobs gain trust from their environment and their boss too. They keep stay longer, sometimes, get a promotion to the better position in a company and following with high salary as well. For instance, seven from ten-person tend to stay in the certain job due to the environment and clear career path rather than they have to readapt as well as uncertainty position in the new firm. Hence, they will get fruitful when they are able to be patient.

To sum up, the salary redundant plays important role in daily life. But, in order to achieve a good career – such as higher position and good workplace – the loyalty of employment is likely to result in job satisfaction in the career. Therefore, when we are running to stay with certain jobs professionally, so all of the things in career life can be obtained.