At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, many countries are having a young population that raising questions about the future of these countries. Some people have the idea that there are more benefits than drawbacks can cause.

Many individuals believe that lack of old people can lead to the shortage of experience in many fields of work. Most of the elders have been through a lot of obstacles in life more than the young ones. For example, a senior worker can speed up the process of work more than a freshman because they already familiar with their work and increase their work pace by using the tips that they innovated throughout the work. Therefore, old people can show young individuals better solutions to many problems because they have experienced it.

On the other hand, the young force can help their countries in many ways. First, they can contribute to their countries with innovated knowledge from others by studying aboard, experience in many places then bring great things to develop their countries. Second, young ones often have creative mind set that can invent something never exist before. Moreover, new paths of thinking from young people’s perspective may improve the living standards of their countries. Finally, the young have much more energy than old ones which can help them to complete many tasks. For instance, youngsters can work longer and less errors than elders because their mental and physical strength are both high.

In conclusion, young population that occur in many countries is not a downside for these countries. In fact, the young generation are help their countries in many ways such as nutrition countries with their new knowledge and upgrade the living standard of people by providing with new paths of thinking.