Some people believe that to be a successful sportsperson, one needs to have a natural ability. Others think that hard work and practice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People that aim to be a famous athlete with many achievements are doubt themselves how can be one. Individuals born with talents may the answer for that question. But others put a belief in hard- working and practicing that lead to success in sport. This essay will examine both sides of the argument.

There are some reasons why they have faith in non-stop training and that can be the best way to success in sport. Because of hard training, individuals can improve their physicals and many technics that raise the chance to be a successful sportsperson. Furthermore, the more they train the higher their knowledge can be used to win a match with other enemies who stand in their way to be famous. For instance, Dang Van Lam, a goalkeeper in U23 football team, was born with no gift. But throughout countless of practice and training, he has become a professional player and played for National football team.

On the other hand, talented people are still the main subject of favorable when taking about a successful sports individual that have achieve many reward and medal. If gifted persons use that talent in a right field of sports, they will easily surpass many others in the same places as them. In addition, talents are giving to their owner limitless of path to success in a field they choose in. For example, when a talented basketball player can play good in either offence or defense, they would make great achievements in every position in the match.

To be concluded, there is an idiom “Diligence in place of intelligence “. Even thought talented people have a greater start than ordinary ones, I believe in continue development in normal people that have a big determination in their dream to be a successful person in sports.