Some people believe that to be a successful sportsperson, one needs to have a natural ability. Others think that hard work and practice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People that aim to be famous athletes with many achievements doubt themselves how can be one. Individuals born with talents may answer that question. However, others put a belief in hard-working and practices that lead to success in sport. This essay will examine both sides of the argument.

There are some reasons why they have faith in non-stop training, and that can be the best way to success in sport. Because of hard training, individuals can improve their physicals and many technics that raise the chance to be a successful sportsperson. Furthermore, the more they train, the higher their knowledge can be used to win a match with other enemies who stand in their way to be famous. For instance, Dang Van Lam, a goalkeeper in the U23 football team, was born with no gift. However, throughout countless practice and training, he has become a professional player and played for the National football team.

On the other hand, talented people are still the main subject of favorable when talking about a successful sports individual that have to achieve many reward and medal. If gifted persons use that talent in the right field of sports, they will easily surpass many others in the same places as them. Besides, skills are giving to their owner limitless of the path to success in a field they choose in. For example, when a talented basketball player can play good in either offense or defense, they would make great achievements in every position in the match.

To be concluded, there is an idiom “Diligence in place of intelligence.“ Even though talented people have a more significant start than ordinary ones, I believe in continuous development in healthy people that have considerable determination in their dream to be a successful person in sports.