The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The requirements that people need to achieve wealthy in these days cannot be taught in higher education such as colleges or universities. I agree many things that we must learn outside the school in order to success, but I do not think that the knowledge is learned inside academic institutions aren’t necessary in the modern world.

There is reason why should students study more about the knowledge of outside world. After graduated, individuals, which have high degree as a result of hard working in universities, are being rejected because lack of experience in work by the companies. Especially, their skills only focus on deal with problems in a direct way but not in alternative ways. For example, the employee can answer what exactly the time of their partners arrive to the company, while the boss needs more information about their numbers of people, their place for stay or their plan when they arrived. In my opinion, students need to work for part-time jobs, and get more experience in order to know how thing work.

On the other hand, the things that we obtain while study in schools are not in vain because most of them still used in work. Many subjects that appeared in school are related to the fundamental in every job. For instance, accountants need to know what is mathematic because the job is require or biologists must learn about biology in order to understanding natural. If people are not known all about the fundamental of their jobs, they will suffer when advance further in their work.

In conclusion, I believe the road to success required not only the knowledge that learned inside school but also need to study from the outside and improve the skills we obtain through our everyday lives