At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the past few years, the phenomenon of the increasing youth population accounted for the highest proportion compared with the aged group. Though this prevailing phenomenon would reap an array of benefits, I partially comply that its downsides need taking into consideration.

On the one hand, there are a few advantages why many hold a belief that younger population could bring a variety of beneficial ramification in human’s life. The first efficient advantage of this trend is that the younger has a robust state of health compared with the greying population. In fact, by availing this effective merit, the rate of diseases in the youth population would be mitigated, which makes a great contribution to curbing the enormous pressure on welfare state when the budget is stretched thin for any governments. Thanks to this trend, the fiscal resources of a nation can be allocated properly on other aspects such as education, goods production and among others. Another fact is that the development of being creative of younger population could bring forward the beneficial influence of the economy. To be more specific, to facilitate human-living conditions, the producers are likely to enhance the productivity to satisfy the consumer’s demand, and thus the younger population could offer creative and measure effective not only to lift the producers out of this problem but also reinforce the economy of a country.

On the contrary, despite these attractions, its detrimental effects are perpetually a crippling problem for the resident’s life. First and Foremost, in an

increasing number of people who look for stable and well-paid occupations that is a large drawback of this trend due to the excessive competition between them is the main culprit of leading the high unemployment figure. Consequently, this may pose danger to the society since the unemployed may turn on the crime of passion with the sole objective to earn money maintaining their life. Furthermore, being devoid of work experiences seem to be a disadvantage of the youth. In the reality, this disadvantage could throw their enterprises in onerous situations because of from their minute mistakes to being enormous, which spurs plethora of burdens to not only their business but also the economic stride of a nation.

In conclusion, as cited mentioned above, while this phenomenon could offer a multitude of merits, I concur with the idea of its downsides bring numerous adverse corollaries to the human’s life.