At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of adult people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays many nations in the world are experiencing the growing number of population of young adults, when comparing to the aged population of that country. Although there are some disadvantages of this trend, there are more and numerous advantages in my point of view.

Firstly, decreased aging population may result in number of consequences. In fact, older older people have valuable and precious experiences that lead the country to a better and prosperous future. A case in point that this knowledge is crucial in professions such as medicine, law and even in politics. Highly sophisticated tools and equipments should be handled by experienced and more adult people. In this context decreased aging population means that decreased experience as well. In addition to this when people are getting older they tend to be more tolerant and less prone to conflict in their lives. Therefore, declined aging population has a negative impact on a country.

On the other hand,there are clear benefits of having more young adults within a nation. First and foremost, healthier younger generation is the driving workforce of a country. Dedication and hard work will strength the young adults to experienced stakeholders of development. Not only younger people are more energetic and enthusiastic when comparing to the older generation but also they are willing to take risks in order to gain success in their lives. Because of these reasons, increased number of younger generation is an asset to the world.

In conclusion, would population is now consisted of increased rate of young adults and it has clear advantages rather than disadvantages.